Win a month’s supply of Emergen-C Vitamin drink mixes

Standard

Emergen-C Feel The Good

When you’re living on a budget sometimes it can feel like healthy options well, just aren’t an option.  But it’s just not true.  Healthy foods will stick with you longer and have more to offer your body than “junk food” so you’ll be eating less of it, and feeling better.

In an effort to encourage others to make healthier choices everyday, the good folks at Emergen-C have graciously donated Emergen-C drink packets for a few lucky friends!  

Emergen-C vitamin drink mixes feature 24 nutrients, including 1,000 mg of immune supporting vitamin C, 7 B vitamins to enhance energy naturally (no caffeine, no crash), electrolytes to refuel and replenish post-workout, and more!

Original Formula Super Orange

We, including the kids, drink one everyday to help keep our immune systems in tip top shape.  And of course in the name of saving a buck, we order ours through Amazon’s “Subscribe and Save” program.

So how are you adopting new habits for better health?  Are you talking an evening walk?  Adding more whole grains or fresh veggies to your meals?  

If you would like to enter to win a one month supply of Emergen-C vitamin drink mixes (30 packets), leave a comment below including how you’re making positive changes in your life for better health, and be sure to be our “friend” on Facebook!  Contest is open from now until 11:59 pm Central Time September 1st.  Winner will be chosen via Random.org and notified via email.

About thecoupon411

I am a proud Navy wife of nearly 8 years, and a proud parent to 3 goofball kids. By being an overall cheapskate, and learning to effectively stretch my nickels into quarters with coupons, I have been able to cut our grocery budget waaaaay back and have learned to provide for my family of 5 (plus the dog and cat) on a shoe string budget! Couponing is fairly simple. It takes a little time set aside each week to clip and match-up with sales ads, but the rewards can be amazing.

9 responses »

  1. Hello my name is Lindsay Burton I have Celiac Disease and it has been a constant battle. I have been trying to renew my health by making wiser choices and making better options. I have totally went on to this health kick that seems to be making me feel much better. In all reality I would hope to win so that I can add a BETTER ALTERNATIVE.

  2. As a teacher of students with severe disabilities, it is imperative that I keep my immune system nice and happy. I’ve recently started spin class at my gym as well as taking my 3 beagles on long walks, to keep us all in tip top shape! I also am an avid gardener of fruits and vegetables and have a suburban garden growing in my yard. I have been able to share my knowledge with my students by writing and winning a grant to allow us to have a vegetable garden at our school. Thanks for the opportunity!

  3. A mommy of a 4 month old and a Navy wife is a job all in it’s own. There’s many days when I am exhausted but I would not trade my life for anything.

  4. I limit myself to one diet coke per day.
    I try to drink 8 glasses of water every day.
    I have a walking goal of 35 miles per week.
    Limiting the fried foods that we eat.

    thanks for extending this 🙂
    RonaleeDuncan{at}aol{dot}com

    I like you on facebook (ronalee duncan)

  5. My family has changed to whole grain bread and have been buying more fruits and veggies for healthy snacking. We’ve also been drink a lot more water as well.

  6. I eat a clean Paleo diet of fresh organic fruits and vegetables and organic meat. I have used Emergen-C for years as a way to head off cold season and just plain feeling rundown. I really value my health and thats why this year we expanded our organic garden to include more fruits and veggies. The exercise we get taking care of our garden is an added benefit.

  7. As an employee of the school system, it is very important for me to keep my immune system up. I rarely get sick, always taking my vitamins, and with the added emergen C that really boosts my immune system. Its like an extra vitamains.

Leave a Reply

